Advisory Council


The School Advisory Council is comprised of nine current school parents, as well as the president of the Parent-Teacher Group (PTG). Experts in their respective fields, the Advisory Council members chair sub-committees, which include: Finance,Grounds and Maintenance, Development (fundraising), Public Relations and Marketing, and Technology. Advisory Council meetings are held each month, at which time the pastor presents a parish report, the principal and vice principal provide policy and curricular udates, and council members present sub-committee information. While the role of the council is advisory, their input is highly valued and respected.


The 2017-2018 St. Michael’s School Advisory Council:
Father Mel Monreal ——- Pastor
Mrs. Kathleen Mock ———– Principal
Mrs. Terry Gase —————– Vice Principal
Mrs. Pam Provenzano —————– Faculty Representative
Mrs. Lisa Holland ——- PTG President

Advancement Committee
Mr. Paul Entwistle
Mrs. Kristen Johnson
Mr. Matt Mahoney

Facilities and School Safety Committee
Mr. Matt Jordan
Mrs. Angela McLean

Finance Committee
Mrs. Susan Feiner

Public Relations and Marketing Committee
Mrs. Carol D'Agnese
Mrs. Beth Calkins
Mrs. Liz Basinet