North Campus

Mrs. Melinda Baccanari
2A
Ext. 4105
melinda.baccanari@smspoway.org

Masters in Business Administration; California Lutheran University
Bachelor of Arts in English; California State University San Marcos


2 years teaching experience; 2 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Danielle Bright
1A
Ext. 4103
danielle.bright@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; University of San Diego

3 years teaching experience; 3 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Sonia Cape
Reading Resource
Ext. 4305
sonia.cape@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Elementary Education; University of Northern Texas
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education; University of Texas – Austin


13 years teaching experience; 5 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Maureen Drobick
3B
Ext. 4108
maureen.drobick@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Zoology; University of California Santa Barbara

11 years teaching experience; 11 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Kathy Gamp
2B
Ext. 4106
kathy.gamp@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Education; State University of New York – Cortland

23 years teaching experience; 17 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Jennifer Hendrikson
1B
Ext. 4104
jennifer.hendrikson@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; California State University - San Marcos

16 years teaching experience; 17 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Lindsey LeCocq
Kindergarten 1
Ext.4101
lindsey.lecocq@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Education; Indiana University

5 years teaching experience; 2 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Jennifer Molina
Math Resource
Ext. 4302
jennifer.santos@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Education; University of California – San Diego
Bachelor of Arts in Cognitive Science; University of California – San Diego


7 years teaching experience; 6 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Debbie McMichael
K2
Ext. 4102
debbie.mcmichael@smspoway.org

Master of Science in Special Education; Texas A&M University
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology; University of California
Certification in Gifted and Talented Education; University of California, San Diego


8 years teaching experience; first year at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Nancy Oakley
Literacy Coach
Ext. 4302
nancy.oakley@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Education; Louisiana State University

42 years teaching experience; 4 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Kate Wiegele
3A
Ext. 4107
kate.wiegele@smspoway.org

Master of Education in Literacy; University of San Diego
Bachelor of Science in Education; University of Wisconsin – Whitewater


37 years teaching experience; 30 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Francine Morey
First Grade Aide, Reading Resource
Ext. N/A
francine.morey@smspoway.org
Mrs. Susie Whelan
Kindergarten 1 Aide
Ext. 4308
susie.whelan@smspoway.org