North Campus

Mrs. Danielle Bright
1A
Ext. 4103
danielle.bright@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; University of San Diego


4 years teaching experience; 4 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Sonia Cape
Reading Resource Ext. 4305
sonia.cape@smspoway.org


Master of Arts in Elementary Education; University of Northern Texas
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education; University of Texas – Austin
 


14 years teaching experience; 6 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Maureen Drobick
K-3 Science
Ext. 4108
maureen.drobick@smspoway.org


Bachelor of Science in Zoology; University of California Santa Barbara


12 years teaching experience; 12 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Jena Enriquez
2B
Ext.
jena.enriquez@smspoway.org

Master of Education in Cross-Cultural Teaching; National University
Bachelor of Science in Business Management; University of Phoenix, San Diego


4 years teaching experience; 1st year at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Diana Esnayder-Flores
3B
Ext.
diana.esnayder-flores@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education New Mexico State University


15 years teaching experience; 1st year at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Jennifer Hendrikson
1B
Ext. 4104
jennifer.hendrikson@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; California State University - San Marcos


17 years teaching experience; 18 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Lindsey LeCocq
Kindergarten 1
Ext.4101
lindsey.lecocq@smspoway.org


Bachelor of Science in Education; Indiana University



6 years teaching experience; 3 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Debbie McMichael
K2
Ext. 4102
debbie.mcmichael@smspoway.org


Master of Science in Special Education; Texas A&M University
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology; University of California
Certification in Gifted and Talented Education; University of California, San Diego



9 years teaching experience; 2 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Nancy Oakley
Literacy Coach
Ext. 4302
nancy.oakley@smspoway.org


Bachelor of Science in Education; Louisiana State University

43 years teaching experience; 5 years at St. Michael’s School
Ms. Amy Shea
2A
Ext.
amy.shea@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Teaching; Point Loma Nazarene University (in process)
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; San Diego State University



1 year teaching experience; 1st year at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Carmen Wilson
3A Ext.
carmen.wilson@smspoway.org


Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; San Diego State University

6 year teaching experience; 1st year at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Kate Wiegele
K-4 Math Resource Ext.
kate.wiegele@smspoway.org

Master of Education in Literacy; University of San Diego
Bachelor of Science in Education; University of Wisconsin – Whitewater


38 years teaching experience; 31 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Lisa DiNunzio
Kindergarten 2 Aide
Ext. 4308
lisa.dinunzio@smspoway.org
Mrs. Francine Morey
First Grade Aide,
Reading Resource

Ext. N/A
francine.morey@smspoway.org
Mrs. Susie Whelan
Kindergarten 1 Aide
Ext. 4308
susie.whelan@smspoway.org