Co-Curricular Teaching Staff

Mrs. Wendy Bertellotti
Director of Resource
Ext. 4126
wendy.bertellotti@smspoway.org
Masters in Educational Psychology; University of California Los Angeles
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology; University of California Los Angeles


21 years experience; 3 year at St. Michael’s School
Mr. Brian Patterson
Art
Ext. 4123
brian.patterson@smspoway.org
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Painting; San Diego State University

19 years teaching experience; 2 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Barbara Terry
Technology
Ext. 4128
barbara.terry@smspoway.org
Master of Arts in Special Education; Saint Mary’s College
Bachelor of Arts in Communication and Liberal Arts; Saint Mary’s College


16 years teaching experience; 4 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Claire Orona
Music
Ext. 4122
claire.orona@smspoway.org
Bachelor of Science in Management Science, Economics; University of California at San Diego University

12 years teaching experience; 12 years at St. Michael’s School
Mr. Mike Tassan
Physical Education
Ext.4132
mike.tassan@smspoway.org
Master of Arts in Physical Education; Azusa Pacific University
Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology; San Diego State University


17 years teaching experience; 17 years at St. Michael’s School
Mr. Ben Fishburne
Counselor
Ext. 3193
ben.fishburne@smspoway.org
Master of Arts in Counseling and Psychology; National University
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology; Catholic University of America


14 years experience in school counseling; 8 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Agnes Prior
Spanish
Ext. 4310
agnes.prior@smspoway.org
Bachelor of Arts in Business Management/Economics; Regis College

8 years teaching experience; 5 years at St. Michael’s School
Mr. Marc Clevenger
Physical Education
Ext.4131
marc.clevenger@smspoway.org
Bachelor of Arts in History; University of California – Riverside

23 years teaching experience; 20 years at St. Michael’s School