Office Staff


Mrs. Malia Campbell
Bookkeeper/HR
Ext. 4503
malia.campbell@smspoway.org
Mrs. Lisa Matens
Director of Admissions
Ext. 4505
lisa.matens@smspoway.org
Mrs. Gretchen Oliveira
Purchasing
Ext. 4136
gretchen.oliveira@smspoway.org
Mrs. Laura Mead
South Campus Receptionist and Alumni Association Coordinator
Ext. 4506
laura.mead@smspoway.org
Mrs. Tracey Turgeon
Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 4502
tracey.turgeon@smspoway.org
Mrs. Amy Whitten
North Campus Receptionist and Health Management Coordinator
Ext. 4511
amy.whitten@smspoway.org