South Campus

Mrs. Melinda Baccanari
5A
Ext. 4105
melinda.baccanari@smspoway.org


Masters in Business Administration; California Lutheran University
Bachelor of Arts in English; California State University San Marcos


3 years teaching experience; 3 years at St. Michael's School
Mrs. Terri Chapman
Middle School Math
Ext. 4715
terri.chapman@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Education; University of San Diego
Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering; Purdue University
Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering; Purdue University


6 years teaching experience; 6 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Karen Clark
4A
Ext.4109

karen.clark@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Educational Administration; Grand Canyon University
Master of Arts in Education; Villanova University
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education; Emory University


20 years teaching experience; 4 years at St. Michael's School
Mrs. Maureen Drobick
Middle School Math
Ext. 4108
maureen.drobick@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Zoology; University of California Santa Barbara

12 years teaching experience; 12 years at St. Michael's School
Mr. Dustin Geyer
5B
Ext. 4712
dustin.geyer@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; University of San Diego

4 years teaching experience; 4 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Regina Guarin
Middle School English Language Arts
Ext. 4718
regina.guarin@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Speech and Theatre; Montclair State University
Bachelor of Arts in English and Secondary Education; Wilkes University


29 years teaching experience; 29 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Sallie McCready
Middle School Religion and Social Studies
Ext.4714
sallie.mccready@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Education; University of Portland
Bachelor of Arts in History; Gonzaga University


6 years teaching experience; 3 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Kaley McHale
Middle School Social Studies and Science
Ext. 4130
kaley.mchale@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education; Pennsylvania State University

17 years teaching experience; 4 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Karen O'Connor
Middle School English Language Arts
Ext. 4127
karen.oconnor@smspoway.org

Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction; University of San Diego
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies; University of San Diego


23 years teaching experience; 8 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Malini Paye
Math 4 - 6, Academic Decathlon Advisor
Ext.4139
malini.paye@smspoway.org

Doctor of Philosophy in Electrical Engineering; Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Master of Business Administration; European Institute of Business Administration
Master of Theological Studies; Madonna University
Master of Science in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science; Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering; Massachusetts Institute of Technology


3 years teaching experience; 3 year at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. June Poling
Middle School Science
Ext.4730
june.poling@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Educational Leadership; George Fox University
Bachelor of Arts in Animal Physiology; University of California – San Diego


16 years teaching experience; 3 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Pam Provenzano
Middle School English Language Arts
Ext. 4713
pam.provenzano@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary and Early Childhood Education; Purdue University

27 years teaching experience; 6 years at St. Michael’s School
Ms. Kristen Roads
4B
Ext. 4710
kristen.roads@smspoway.org

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education; University of South Florida

7 years teaching experience; 3 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Susan Schatz
English Language Arts Curriculum Chair
Ext. 4314
susan.schatz@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Education; St. Mary’s College
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology: Child Development; St. Mary’s College


18 years teaching experience; 7 years at St. Michael’s School
Mr. Tyler Schumacher
Middle School Social Studies
Ext. 4717
tyler.schumacher@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in History; University of San Diego
Bachelor of Arts in History; Gonzaga University


20 years teaching experience; 9 years at St. Michael’s School
Mr. Ryan Wiegand
Middle School Math
Ext. 4315
ryan.wiegand@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Organizational Management; Ashford University
Bachelor of Arts in Sports Management and Marketing; Gonzaga University


6 years teaching experience; 4 years at St. Michael’s School
Mrs. Dawn Wright
Middle School Religion
Ext. 4128
dawn.wrights@smspoway.org

Master of Arts in Theology; Pope John Paul the Great University (in process)
Bachelor of Arts in History; University of Maryland Baltimore County


4 years teaching experience; 1st year at St. Michael’s School